Thank you recent In the Land of God buyers!

itlog-cover-_copy_

Quick post!

Not sure if any of you, my loyal followers, just purchased a copy of In the Land of God, but in case you did: Thanks!

I have now made four sales, and it may not be many, but I can now say people paid for my writing, and I’m flattered and gracious.

Also it’s a helluva confidence booster. Now hopefully it doesn’t crash and burn with a one-star review saying that they couldn’t make it past page 1. Ah well, you win some, you lose some.

Anyway…

If you’re a buyer reading this, I hope you enjoy the story. And if you’re new to my blog, then welcome! This writing is done for free!

A luta continua

 

Leave a Reply

