Interview with Carma Adams and Jason Blanks at “The Whale” about my upcoming novel & Final Writing Update

whale-radio

Interview with Carma Adams & Jason Blanks

Carma Adams interviewed me this morning for her radio show on WKCS “The Whale” about my upcoming novel, In the Land of God. I also sat down and talked contemporary politics with Jason Blanks for his morning radio show. Here’s a few clips from the politics portion of that interview:

Morning Show with Jason Blanks – 1st Clip

Morning Show with Jason Blanks – 2nd Clip

I’m excited to say that another interview is coming with Jason Blanks on December 1st at the same station.

Final Writing Update

Well, this is it.

I’m uploading the novel on Amazon on Monday (November 21st), but because of the 12-hour delay it may not be available until November 22nd. It will be the eBook version, and will be priced at $2.99 (at least…that’s how much it will cost in USD; foreign monetary amounts will vary). I planned on making the print-on-demand version available same-day as the eBook, but formatting is a colossal pain in the ass. If you fancy physical copies of books then it will be available in the POD format soon. Also, a physical launch is coming mid/late January 2017, so if you’re in the Grand Rapids area and just have to buy a physical copy then watch  for availability details in the future.

After almost three years of work, the book is finally coming. These past few days have been hectic, exhausting, and incredibly rewarding. I can’t wait to share my work with all of my followers and the world at large. If anyone knows of any critics that deal in indie literature I’d love to get a copy in their hands.

I have some final prep work to do, and I’m not out of the woods yet, but the forest is getting thinner and the end is in sight.

A luta continua

Thanks for reading, and I hope you stick around.

One thought on “Interview with Carma Adams and Jason Blanks at “The Whale” about my upcoming novel & Final Writing Update

Leave a Reply

